Skip to main content

System Status: 

RCI Staff Listing

See a staff directory for the Office of Research Compliance and Integrity (RCI).

Name: Role: Phone: E-mail:
Angela Fornataro McMahill Assistant Vice Chancellor, Research Compliance and Integrity 858-534-7321 amcmahill@ucsd.edu
Monique Teixeira RCI Research Compliance Supervisor 858-246-5810 mmteixeira@ucsd.edu
Diana Kim RCI Research Compliance Analyst 858-246-5210 ddk002@ucsd.edu
Rebecca Beutler RCI Research Compliance Analyst 858-822-1767 rbeutler@ucsd.edu
Dena Demos RCI Administrative Assistant 858-822-4939 ddemos@ucsd.edu
Madeleine Paley RCI Data Assistant 858-822-4939 mepaley@ucsd.edu
Jennifer J. Ford Director, Conflict of Interest Office (COI), Research Compliance 858-534-3335 jjford@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Patterson COI Research Compliance Analyst 858-534-3695 jdpatterson@ucsd.edu
Xuemei Wang COI Research Compliance Analyst 858-534-9974 xmwang@ucsd.edu
TBD COI Research Compliance Analyst 858-822-1636 j1moreira@ucsd.edu
Christina Continelli COI and Export Control Administrative Assistant 858-246-5475 ccontinelli@ucsd.edu
Michael J. Miller Director, Export Control 858-534-4175 mjm001@ucsd.edu
Ryan Jordan Facility Security Officer/Sr. Export Analyst 858-534-1947 rkjordan@ucsd.edu
TBD Sr. Export Analyst TBD TBD
Ashley Rubio Export Analyst/Assistant Facility Security Officer 858-822-4136 asrubio@ucsd.edu
Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) Main Office 858-534-6069 iacuc@ucsd.edu
For more information, contact our main desk at (858) 822-4939.