Skip to main content
Blink

System Status: 

Real Estate: Staff Directory

Find contact information for Real Estate staff members.

Name Title Phone Email
Executive Director
Graham, Jeff Executive Director (858) 534-1427 jgraham@ucsd.edu
Finance and Operations
Defante, Alex Financial and Business Operations Manager (858) 246-5110 adefante@ucsd.edu
Reid, Connie Managed Projects Analyst (858) 822-1145 c1reid@ucsd.edu
Banach, Marina Executive Support (858) 534-1488 mbanach@ucsd.edu
Human Resources
Mickle, Joanna HR Business Partner (858) 246-5013 jmickle@ucsd.edu
Real Property Leasing
Moore, Tim Director, Real Property Leasing (858) 534-1494 t5moore@ucsd.edu
Mulvey, Brandi Sr. Manager, Real Property Leasing (858) 534-7480 bmulvey@ucsd.edu
Wolf, Steve Manager, Real Property Leasing (858) 761-2853 sewolf@ucsd.edu
Foster, Genevieve Assistant, Real Property Leasing (858) 246-5757 g3foster@ucsd.edu
Asset Management
Golde, James Director, Asset Management (858) 534-9768 jgolde@ucsd.edu
Tsai, Justin Sr. Asset Manager (858) 246-5112

jttsai@ucsd.edu

Winegrad, Lawrence Sr. Leasing Office (858) 246-5593 lwinegrad@ucsd.edu
Janie Flaherty Leasing Asset Manager (858) 761-1658 jeflaherty@ucsd.edu
Hamilton, John Bus. Systems Analyst (858) 534-7493 jhamilton@ucsd.edu
Chan, Jonathan Real Estate Student Intern j3chan@ucsd.edu
Acquisitions, Private-Public Partnerships
Kilpatrick, Julie Director, Acquisitions & Public Private Partnerships (858) 534-7475 jkilpatrick@ucsd.edu
Miller, Todd Real Estate Analyst – Acquisitions & Public-Private Partnerships (858) 534-7479 tjmiller@ucsd.edu
Barosay, Mel Principal Analyst – Acquisitions & Public-Private Partnerships (858) 534-7495 mbarosay@ucsd.edu