Skip to main content

System Status: 

Research Service Core Staff Directory

Find contact information for Research Service Core staff.

Leadership

RSC Leadership Employee List
Name: Title: Phone Number: E-mail Address:
Brianne Decker Director, RSC brdecker@health.ucsd.edu
Yolanda Boyd Fund Manager Supervisor yboyd@health.ucsd.edu
Deanna Hill Fund Manager Supervisor d4hill@health.ucsd.edu
Patrick Padilla Fund Manager Supervisor p1padilla@health.ucsd.edu
Amanda Tafoya Fund Manager Supervisor amtafoya@health.ucsd.edu
Chelsea Van Pelt Research Admin 4 858-534-3260 cvanpelt@health.ucsd.edu

Fund Managers

RSC Fund Manager Employee List
Name: Title: Phone Number: E-mail Address: Supervisor
Michael Alcorn Fund Manager malcorn@health.ucsd.edu TBD
Leonardo Alvarado Fund Manager l4alavarado@health.ucsd.edu TBD
Victoria Banks Fund Manager 858-246-0028 vbanks@health.ucsd.edu Deanna Hill
Stacey Childers Fund Manager slchilders@health.ucsd.edu Patrick Padilla
Marianne Clark Fund Manager 858-822-2527 mkclark@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Cori Clinton Fund Manager caclinton@health.ucsd.edu Patrick Padilla
Maya Franklin Fund Manager mvfranklin@health.ucsd.edu Deanna Hill
Cathryn Gilhooly Fund Manager cegilhooly@health.ucsd.edu TBD
Enrique Gonzalez Fund Manager egonzalezjr@health.ucsd.edu Deanna Hill
Lisa Hawes Fund Manager 619-471-0720 lhawes@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Gabriel Hornbuckle Fund Manager 619-471-0561 ghornbuckle@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Linyi Huntington Fund Manager 858-822-6463 lisung@health.ucsd.edu TBD
Ian Hurt Fund Manager ihurt@health.ucsd.edu Deanna Hill
Tanisha S. Jackson Fiscal Assistant  858-246-0044 t1jackson@health.ucsd.edu TBD
Cathy Luna Fund Manager cdluna@health.ucsd.edu Deanna Hill
James Martinez Fund Manager jtmartinez@health.ucsd.edu Deanna Hill
Libby McCollum Fund Manager 858-246-2109 emccollum@health.ucsd.edu Deanna Hill
Robert J. Meader Fund Manager rmeader@health.ucsd.edu TBD
Courtney Palladino Fund Manager cpalladino@health.ucsd.edu TBD
Ashley Peterson  Fund Manager anpeterson@health.ucsd.edu TBD
David F. Sanchez Fund Manager 619-471-3322 dfs001@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Alexandra Savage Fund Manager a2savage@health.ucsd.edu Patrick Padilla
Rebecca Tran Fund Manager rttran@health.ucsd.edu Deanna Hill
Timothy Vazquez Fund Manager t2vazquez@helath.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Lauren Wilkes Fund Manager lewilkes@health.ucsd.edu Patrick Padilla
Connie K. Xu Fund Manager 619-543-4634 ckxu@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker

Projects Team


RSC Project Team Employee List
Name: Title: E-mail Address:
Cheryl Kettnich Project Analyst ckettnich@health.ucsd.edu
John Widjaja Programmer Analyst wwidjaja@health.ucsd.edu
Steven Machado Programmer Analyst smmachado@health.ucsd.edu
Jherome Hernandez Project Analyst  jbhernandez@health.ucsd.edu
Jill Weller Training Grant/Subaward Analyst jweller@health.ucsd.edu
Questions? Contact us at rschelp@health.ucsd.edu