Skip to main content

System Status: 

Research Service Core Staff Directory

Find contact information for Research Service Core staff.

Leadership

Name: Title: Phone Number: E-mail Address:
Erika Wilson Director, RSC and HS SPPO 858-822-4980 eswilson@health.ucsd.edu
Isabella Bryant-Parkinson RSC Enterprise IT Program Manager 858-822-3551 ibryantparkinson@health.ucsd.edu
Brianne Decker Fund Manager Supervisor 619-543-4613 brdecker@health.ucsd.edu
Kimberly M. Kruse Fund Manager Supervisor 858-822-3636 kmkruse@health.ucsd.edu
Patrick Padilla Fund Manager Supervisor p1padilla@health.ucsd.edu
Christina Richardson Fund Manager Supervisor c3richardson@health.ucsd.edu
Chelsea Van Pelt Fund Manager Supervisor 858-534-3260 cvanpelt@health.ucsd.edu

Fund Managers

Name: Title: Phone Number: E-mail Address: Supervisor
Victoria Banks Fund Manager 858-246-0028 vbanks@health.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Yolanda Boyd Fund Manager 619-471-3320 yboyd@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Marianne Clark Fund Manager 858-822-2527 mkclark@health.ucsd.edu Patrick Padilla
Lisa Hawes Fund Manager 619-471-0720 lhawes@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Gabriel Hornbuckle Fund Manager 619-471-0561 ghornbuckle@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Linyi Huntington Fund Manager 858-822-6463 lisung@health.ucsd.edu Kimberly Kruse
Tanisha S. Jackson Fiscal Assistant  858-246-0044 t1jackson@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Cathleen D. Luna Fund Manager cdluna@health.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Shachi Maewal Fund Manager 858-534-8987 smaewal@health.ucsd.edu Kimberly Kruse
Libby McCollum Fund Manager 858-246-2109 emccollum@health.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Robert J. Meader Fund Manager rmeader@health.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
David F. Sanchez Fund Manager 619-471-3322 dfs001@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Alexandra Savage Fund Manager a2savage@health.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Shani Stewart Fund Manager s3stewart@health.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Amanda Tafoya Fund Manager amtafoya@health.ucsd.edu Patrick Padilla
Rebecca Tran  Fund Manager rttran@health.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Vivie Truong Fund Manager 619-471-3321 v2truong@health.ucsd.edu Patrick Padilla
Timothy Vazquez Fund Manager t2vazquez@helath.ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Lauren Wilkes Fund Manager lewilkes@health.ucsd.edu Patrick Padilla
Jared S. Wright Fund Manaer jswright@health.ucsd.edu Kimberly Kruse
Connie K. Xu Fund Manager 619-543-4634 ckxu@health.ucsd.edu Brianne Decker

Enterprise IT Projects


Name: Title: Phone Number: E-mail Address:
Isabella Bryant-Parkinson RSC Enterprise IT Program Manager 858-822-3551 ibryantparkinson@health.ucsd.edu
Cheryl Kettnich Project Analyst 858-534-3597 ckettnich@health.ucsd.edu
Ari Widjaja Project Analyst 858-534-2436 arwidjaja@health.ucsd.edu
Steven Machado Programmer Analyst 858-534-8420 smmachado@health.ucsd.edu
Eric Rosenzweig Programmer Analyst 858-822-6434 errosenzweig@health.ucsd.edu
Alan Perez Project Analyst 858-822-0164 alp043@health.ucsd.edu
Jill Weller Training Grant/Subaward Analyst 858-534-3933 jweller@heath.ucsd.edu
Questions? Contact us at hsresearchcore@ucsd.edu.