UC San Diego SearchMenu

Research Service Core Staff Directory

Find contact information for Research Service Core staff.

Expand all

Leadership

Name: Title: Phone Number: E-mail Address:
Erika Wilson Director, RSC and HS SPPO 858-822-4980 eswilson@ucsd.edu
Isabella Bryant-Parkinson RSC Enterprise IT Program Manager 858-822-3551 ibryantparkinson@ucsd.edu
Brianne Decker Fund Manager Supervisor 619-543-4613 brdecker@ucsd.edu
Michael Y. Carpio Fund Manager Supervisor 858-246-0200 mycarpio@ucsd.edu
Kimberly M. Kruse Fund Manager Supervisor 858-822-3636 kmkruse@ucsd.edu
Chelsea Van Pelt Fund Manager Supervisor 858-534-3260 cvanpelt@ucsd.edu

Fund Managers

Name: Title: Phone Number: E-mail Address: Supervisor
Victoria Banks Fund Manager 858-246-0028 vbanks@ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Yolanda Boyd Fund Manager 619-471-3320 yboyd@ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Marianne Clark Fund Manager 858-822-2527 mkclark@ucsd.edu Michael Carpio
Enrique Gonzalez Fund Manager 858-822-2535 engonzalez@ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Lisa Hawes Fund Manager 619-471-0720 lhawes@ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Linyi Huntington Fund Manager 858-822-6463 lisung@ucsd.edu Kimberly Kruse
Tanisha S. Jackson Fiscal Assistant  858-246-0044 t1jackson@ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Shachi Maewal Fiscal Assistant 858-534-8987 smawal@ucsd.edu Kimberly Kruse
Libby McCollum Fund Manager 858-246-2109 emccollum@ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Brendan O. Reilly Fund Manager 858-246-0617 breilly@ucsd.edu Kimberly Kruse
Mary A. Saliwanchik Fund Manager 858-534-5342 msaliwanchik@ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
David F. Sanchez Fund Manager 619-471-3322 dfs001@ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Dee Segui Fund Manager 858-246-0211 p2serranosegui@ucsd.edu Michael Carpio
Keiko Scott Fund Manager 858-822-0153 kescott@ucsd.edu Kimberly Kruse
Ariel Tam Fund Manager 858-822-6403 arielt@ucsd.edu Kimberly Kruse
Darrell S. Thomson Fund Manager 858-534-6659 d1thomson@ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Tiffany Ting Fund Manager 858-534-6619 t2ting@ucsd.edu Michael Carpio
Vivie Truong Fund Manager 619-471-3321 v2truong@ucsd.edu Michael Carpio
Ayana Tyler Fund Manager 858-246-2480 a2tyler@ucsd.edu Michael Carpio
Jessica N. Warner Fund Manager 858-822-0041 j1warner@ucsd.edu Chelsea Van Pelt
Nadine Wilson Fund Manager 619-471-0720 nadinewilson@ucsd.edu Brianne Decker
Connie K. Xu Fund Manager 619-543-4634 ckxu@ucsd.edu Brianne Decker

Enterprise IT Projects


Name: Title: Phone Number: E-mail Address:
Isabella Bryant-Parkinson RSC Enterprise IT Program Manager 858-822-3551 ibryantparkinson@ucsd.edu
Cheryl Kettnich Project Analyst 858-534-3597 ckettnich@ucsd.edu
Ari Widjaja Project Analyst 858-534-2436 arwidjaja@ucsd.edu
Steven Machado Programmer Analyst 858-534-8420 smmachado@ucsd.edu
Eric Rosenzweig Programmer Analyst 858-822-6434 errosenzweig@ucsd.edu
Alan Perez Data Steward Analyst 858-822-0164 alp043@ucsd.edu
Jill Weller Training Grant/Subaward Analyst 858-534-3933 jweller@ucsd.edu

Expand all