Skip to main content

System Status: 

'21-'22 Marketing Council Board

Meet the 2021-2022 Marketing Council Board of Directors

Council Chair
Rachel Hommel
rahommel@ucsd.edu

Operations Chair
Jennie van Meter
jvanmeter@ucsd.edu

Communications and Outreach Chair
Virginia Watson
vwatson@ucsd.edu

Web Management Chair
Mark Hersberger
mhersberger@ucsd.edu

Programs and Special Events Chair
Bobby Gordon
bogordon@ucsd.edu

Secretary
Kacy Marume
kmarume@ucsd.edu

University Communications Liaison 
Erin Shepler
eshepler@ucsd.edu

Member Directory

Marketing Council Member Directory (Excel)

Become a member of the board

The Marketing Council Board is elected annually in June. Read about Council Board positions and the election process.