Skip to main content

System Status: 

'22-'23 Marketing Council Board

Meet the 2022-2023 Marketing Council Board of Directors

Council Chair
Mark Hersberger
mhersberger@ucsd.edu

Operations Chair
Mackenzie Solomon
mjsolomon@UCSD.EDU

Communications Chair - Outreach 
Lauren Lara
llara@ucsd.edu

Communications Chair - Web Management 
Jake Drake
jdrake@sdsc.edu

Programs and Special Events Chair
Bobby Gordon
bogordon@ucsd.edu

Secretary
Kacy Marume
kmarume@ucsd.edu

University Communications Liaison 
Erin Shepler
eshepler@ucsd.edu

Member Directory

Marketing Council Member Directory (Excel)

Become a member of the board

The Marketing Council Board is elected annually in June. Read about Council Board positions and the election process.