UC San Diego SearchMenu

AMAS Contacts

Find an expert in the Audit and Management Advisory Services group.

Name Phone Email
David Meier
Director
(858) 534-1334 dmeier@ucsd.edu
Christa Perkins
Associate Director, Health Sciences Audits
(858) 534-1191 cperkins@ucsd.edu
Greg Buchanan
Manager, Investigations & External Audit Coordination
(858) 534-1188 gwbuchanan@ucsd.edu
Evans Owalla
Manager, Campus and Information Technology Audits
(858) 534-2184 eowalla@ucsd.edu
Ken Daniszewski (858) 534-7414 kdaniszewski@ucsd.edu
Marline Godfrey (619) 543-4983 mgodfrey@ucsd.edu
Aparna Handa (858) 822-2159 aphanda@ucsd.edu
Gabor Herman (858) 534-1189 gherman@ucsd.edu
Unita Herrick (858) 534-1186 uherrick@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Hornyak (619) 543-4981 jhornyak@ucsd.edu
Nai Hwang (619) 543-4982 nyhwang@ucsd.edu
Daren Kinser (858) 822-1894 dkinser@ucsd.edu
Tessa Melendez (858) 534-1190 tmelendez@ucsd.edu
Jon Mendoza (858) 822-1806 jonmendoza@ucsd.edu
Christine Taylor (858) 822-2586 c3taylor@ucsd.edu
Laurie Ward (858) 534-7413 laurieward@ucsd.edu
Loren White (858) 534-3617 lwhite@ucsd.edu