Skip to main content

System Status: 

Mail Services Contacts

See a list of contacts for Mail Services.

Name Title Phone (858) E-mail
Wheeler, Tim Associate Director 534-8711 twheeler@ucsd.edu
Driscoll, Scott Logistics Supervisor- Student Mail 822-6539 sdriscoll@ucsd.edu
Munoz, Alex Logistics Supervisor- Campus Mail 534-9923

a7munoz@ucsd.edu

Choi, Joy Financial Analyst 534-0815 jsc023@ucsd.edu
Dao, Jocelyn STORE Administrator jqdao@ucsd.edu
Garcia, Raeanne Sr. Mail Processor rgarcia@ucsd.edu 
Sincavage Soper, Kim Sr. Mail Processor ksincavage@ucsd.edu
Diena, Michael Mail Processor m1diena@ucsd.edu
Vasquez, Ricardo Mail Processor r1vasquez@ucsd.edu
Find answers, request services, or get help from our team at the UC San Diego Services & Support portal.