UC San Diego SearchMenu

Mail Services Contacts

See a list of contacts for Mail Services.

Name Title Phone (858) E-mail
Alminar, Susana Admin. Analyst 534-1166 salminar@ucsd.edu
Capps, Sym Supervisor 534-9187 scapps@ucsd.edu
Choi, Joy Admin Asst 534-2707 jsc023@ucsd.edu  
Dillon, Kevin Sr. Mail Processor 534-1164 kdillon@ucsd.edu
Driscoll, Scott Sr. Mail Processor  534-7098 sdriscoll@ucsd.edu
Garcia, Raeanne Sr. Mail Processor 534-1164 rgarcia@ucsd.edu 
Gomez, Fred Sr. Admin. Analyst/ Supervisor 534-1167 fgomez@ucsd.edu
Keogh, Michael Mail Processor 534-1164 mkeogh@ucsd.edu
King, Brian Sr. Mail Processor 534-7098 bpking@ucsd.edu
Kurek, Rick Sr. Mail Processor 822-0669 rkurek@ucsd.edu
Long, Jim Sr. Mail Processor 534-7098 jelong@ucsd.edu
Marquez, Jonathan Mail Processor 534-1164 jgm008@ucsd.edu 
Rivera, Lourdes Admin Asst 534-1164 lrivera@ucsd.edu 
Sincavage Soper, Kim Sr. Mail Processor 534-1164 ksincavage@ucsd.edu
Winson, Thomas Sr. Mail Processor 534-1164 twinson@ucsd.edu