UC San Diego SearchMenu

ERAP Contacts

Find out more and get involved by contacting a member of our team.

The Electronic Research Administration Program works closely with the members of the Research Information Systems Advisory Group (RIS AG),  For more information about RIS AG including meeting minutes, presentations and other supporting materials, please see their website.

Area Representatives

Maryam Attari - Academic Affairs Representative - mattari@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-0542

Linda Collins - Pre-Award - lcollins@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-3333

Anne Footer - Marine Sciences - afooter@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-6367

Eric Mah - School of Medicine - emah@ucsd.edu / (858) 822-4700

Angela McMahill - Research Compliance - amcmahill@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-7321

Erika Wilson - Health Sciences - eswilson@ucsd.edu / (858) 822-4980

Irene Xavier - Department and User Representative - ixavier@ucsd.edu / (858) 246-3256

Marissa Yessis - Post-Award - mkyessis@ucsd.edu / (858) 822-4481

Operations

Sunny Kochhar, Coeus Operations - ckochhar@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-9471

Staff

Marisol Christinson - Data Reporting & Analytics - mcchristinson@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-9472

Sunny Kochhar - Coeus Operations - ckochhar@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-9471

Leo Stezano - Intellectual Property Management - lstezano@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-7363

Pam Tallarida - Sr. Training & Client Support - ptallarida@ucsd.edu / (858) 246-1902