Skip to main content

System Status: 

Advancement Services Administration

Find contact information for Advancement Services Administration.

Name Title Email Phone

Marlene Shaver

Associate Vice Chancellor; CFO UC San Diego Foundation mshaver@ucsd.edu (858) 534-1032

Margaret Coombs

Administrative Assistant; Executive Assistant to Marlene Shaver macoombs@ucsd.edu (858) 534-5289

Gail Robotta

Senior Director, Gift Processing and Business Operations grobotta@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8159

Corinne Cramer

Senior Director, Gift Policy Administration and Donor/Fund Stewardship  ccramer@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8888
Kierstin Sykes Controller, Foundation kksykes@ucsd.edu (828) 822-1679

Vlad Baytchev

Investment Operations Manager

vbaytchev@ucsd.edu

(858) 534-4491

Alice Sherman

Corporate Secretary, Director, Board Operations amsherman@ucsd.edu (858) 534-6385
For information call (858) 534-5289