UC San Diego SearchMenu

Inclusive Excellence Awards Review Panel

Read about the Inclusive Excellence Awards review panel and see a current list of panelists.

Note: Information below represents the 2017 panel.

Inclusive Excellence Awards Program

Recognizes employees, departments, or organizational units who have made an outstanding contribution in the areas of Inclusive Excellence, Inclusion and Diversity at UCSD during the program year. The review panel evaluates all eligible nominations and recommends recipients to Equal Opportunity Services.

Members VC Area/Department
Aileen Serrano  Chancellor's Office
Ce'Aira Clarke Academic Affairs
Professor Olivia Graeve Academic Senate
Turea Erwin Advancement
Barbara Danner Chief Financial Officer
Diane Forbes Berthoud Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Dr. Doug Ziedonis Health Sciences
Professor Jennifer MacKinnon Marine Sciences
Karyn Speidel Resource Management & Planning
Karim Hussein Research Affairs
Jessica Ison Student Affairs
David Mier UC San Diego Health