Skip to main content

System Status: 

Facilities Management

Overview

Under the UC San Diego's Integrated Procure-to-Pay Solutions organization, the Small Business Development Office provides support to the Facilities Management Team by handling the bidding process, negotiating contracts, implementing new agreements, managing suppliers, and supporting the department to comply with UC policies and Federal and State regulations related to procuring facilities maintenance services and goods.

Agreement Suppliers

AGREEMENT SUPPLIERS

Supplier Name Supplier Type Goods and/or Services Contact Information
24 Hour Elevator, Inc. Agreement Elevator maintenance services https://24hourelevator.com/
Airgas USA LLC Agreement Cylinder Gas, Bulk Gas Supplies http://www.airgas.com
Baker Electric & Renewables LLC Agreement Solar Panel Equipment/Systems & Maintenance Services www.baker-electric.com
American Green Lights, LLC Agreement Energy Efficient Lighting Solutions & Supplies www.americangreenlights.com
Anita Fire Hose Company (Barnes, Anita Villani) Agreement Fire Extinguisher Supplies & Maintenance Services http://www.anitafirehosecompanyetc.com/
Anixter, Inc. Agreement Locking Mechanisms, Cabling, Networking Equipment & Supplies www.clarksecurity.com
Bay City Electric Works, LLC Agreement Generator Maintenance & Repair Services https://www.bcew.com/
Carroll Business Supply, Inc. Agreement Office supplies www.carrollbusinesssupply.com
Clean Energy Agreement CNG Station Maintenance www.cleanenergyfuels.com
EDCO Agreement Waste & recycling services https://corporate.edcodisposal.com/
Fastenal Agreement Maintenance, repair, operations supplies, equipment & tools https://www.fastenal.com/
Grainger Agreement Maintenance, repair, operations supplies, equipment & tools https://www.grainger.com/
HD Supply Agreement Maintenance, repair, operations supplies, equipment & tools https://hdsupply.com/
KONE, Inc. Agreement Elevator Maintenance Services https://www.kone.us/
Pacific Plumbing Specialties, Inc. Agreement Plumbing fixtures & supplies https://pacplumbing.com/
Linde Gas & Equipment (aka Praxair) Agreement Cylinder Gas, Bulk Gas, Dry Ice supplies https://stores.lindedirect.com/ca/sandiego/
RH2O Entineering, Inc. Agreement Industrial water treatment services http://rh2oeng.com/
Solar Turbines Agreement Turbomachinery equipment, inspection/maintenance services https://www.solarturbines.com/en_US.html
Sun Diego Charter Company Agreement Bus/Shuttle Transportation Services https://www.sandiegocharterbuscompany.com/
Tony Demaria Electric, Inc. Agreement Power plant/substation electrical testing and maintenance https://tdeinc.com/
Turbine Repair Services, LLC Agreement Boiler, turbine maintenance/repair services https://turbinerepairservices.com/
WAXIE Sanitary Supply Agreement Janitorial supplies and equipment www.waxie.com
West Coast Arborists Agreement Tree trimming services www.wcainc.com

Certified Small Businesses

Small Business Resources

Supplier Name Goods and/or Services Contact Information
A Garage Door & Gate Store, Inc. Roll-up doors, gates installation & maintenance https://agaragedoorandgatestore.com/
Abacor, Inc. Auto Body Parts and Repair Services http://www.abacorinc.com/
Action Cleaning Corporation Industrial Cleaning Services 619-233-1881 ext 10
Advanced Chemical Technology, Inc. Industrial Water Treatment Services www.actglobal.net
Advanced Filtration Supply Air filter supplies 760-644-4487
Ahlee Backflow Service, Inc. Backflow & Jetting Services https://ahleebackflow.com/
Air Treatment Corporation Commercial Air equipment: i.e Pumps, motors, etc. http://airtreatment.com/
Alpine Towers International Inc. Design, build, and maintain climbing course www.alpinetowers.com
Aviate Enterprises Inc. Powerwash, reclaim, Equipment sales involving parking lot cleanup www.AviateInc.com
Awning Products Unlimited Inc. Commercial Awning Company https://www.awningproductssd.com/
Backflow Appartus & Valve (BAVCO) Residentual/Commercial backflow plumbing supplier https://bavcostore.com/
Allied Refrigeration, Inc. (San Diego) HVAC Equipment, Parts and Supplies https://www.allied-refrig.com/
Apex Contracting and Restoration, Inc. Flood Remediation Services www.apex411.com
Archrock Services LP Natural Gas Compression Services & Equpiment http://www.archrock.com/
George Arroyo (dba GEA Builders) General contractor https://www.geabuild.com/
ASSI Security Security access systems & supplies https://www.assisecurity.com/
Atwater Supply dba Johnstone Supply HVAC Supplies www.johnstonesupplysd.com
A-Z Bus Sales Commercial Mini-Vans, Bus Vehicles & repair parts https://www.a-zbus.com/
Bear Electrical Solutions Inc. Traffic light maintenance and electrical supplies https://www.bear-electrical.com/
Barrett Engineered Pumps Industrial Pump Equipment/Systems https://www.barrettpumps.com/
Bermingham Controls Control valve/steam equipment, supplies & repair services www.bermingham.com
Bob's Crane Service Industrial Crane Rentals https://www.bobscrane.com/
Bogner Health Solutions PPE Supplies www.bognerhealth.com
Boot World, Inc. Work Boots and Shoes https://bootworld.com/
BPS Supply Group Pipe, valves, fittings and supplies www.bpssg.com
Bright Ideas Lighting Solutions LLC Pole lights and street light (bulb), lighting projects www.youarebright.com
C. S. Plumbing Inc. Plumbing repair, parts, and contracting. 619-233-1881
Carrier Corporation HVAC and refrigeration equipment and maintenance www.carrier.com
Cart Mart, Inc. Electric vehicles, parts & service www.cartmart.com
California Boiler Inc Boiler and pressure vessel maintenance www.Californiaboiler.com
Certified Medical Sales Medical grade gas equipment, services https://www.certifiedmedicalsales.com
Chula Vista Electric Electric and High Voltage service, parts, and installation https://c-v-e.com/
CJS Cooling Tower Services Cooling tower maintenance services http://www.cjscoolingtowerservices.com/
Clancy Contracting Services Inc. Lab Demo and Abestos removal services www.clancy-contracting.com
Clear Blue Energy Corp. Ventilation and Energy Savings services and equipment www.clearblueenergycorp.com/
Coilmen Plus, Inc. Heat and Cooling transfer products (Coils) www.coilmenplus.com
Compressed Air Systems Engineering, Inc. Air compressor equipment & maintenance services www.casei.com
Consolidated Electrical Distributors inc. (CED) Lighting & electrical supplies https://sd.portalced.com/
Continental Interpreting Services Interpretation and translation services www.cis-inc.com
Contract Lighting Supply LLC Lighting fixtures & supplies http://contractlightingsupply.com/
Cor Security Inc. Access Controls, Security cameras, Alarms (install and maint.) https://www.corsecurity.com/
Creative Bus Sales, Inc Shuttle Buses, Repair Parts & Service http://www.creativebussales.com/
Earp Insulation Insulation Contractors www.earpinsulation.com
Efficient Aire Mechanical, Inc. HVAC equipiment, maintenance/repair services http://www.efficient-aire.com/
ELESCO (Emergency Lighting Equip Service Co.) Lighting fixtures & equipment http://www.elesco.us/
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. Plumbing fixtures, valves, fittings supplies https://www.ferguson.com/
Fleet Logic, LLC Truck Rental and Leasing http://www.velocitytruckrentalandleasing.com/
Force 77 Engineering and Consulting Material testing & inspection services https://www.facebook.com/f77eng/
HASA Inc. Swimming pool and Spa treatment products https://hasapool.com/
Haaker Equipment Company Street sweeping equipment, repair parts & service https://haaker.com/
Harrington Industrial Plastics LLC Pipe & valve fittings, pumps, filtration equipment https://www.hipco.com/
Hawthorne Machinery Co. Caterpillar equipment & maintenance services https://www.hawthornecat.com/
HiTech Painting, Inc. Painting/coatings contractor https://www.hitechpaint.com/
Hoffmeyer Company Industrial rubber products/belts & MRO supplies https://www.hoffmeyerco.com/
Holland's Custom Cabinets, Inc. Cabinet manufacturer https://hollandscustomcabinets.com/
Howards Engineering Heat Transfer Heat transfer equipment and service http://howardsengineering.com/
Huntington Hardware Co., Inc. Door Entryway Hardware and Supplies https://huntingtonhardware.com/
Industrial Metal Supply Co. Sheet Metal Supplies https://www.industrialmetalsupply.com/
Integrated Impressions Inc. Promotional products http://www.integratedimpressions.com/
Interloc Solutions, Inc. Maximo software support services https://www.interlocsolutions.com/
Intermountain Lock & Security Locking mechanisms, door handles, knobs https://imlss.com/aboutus.html
Interpipe Contracting, Inc. Plumbing contractor (619) 596-7733
ISCO Industries, Inc. Customize Piping Solutions https://isco-pipe.com/
J & W Redwood Lumber Company Lumber and construction materials https://www.jwlumber.com/
J&M Keystone, Inc. Flood Remediation Services https://www.jmkeystone.com/
J. Harris Iindustrial Water Treatment (PURETEC) Industrial water treatment services https://puretecwater.com/locations/oxnard-california
Kinsbursky Brothers Supply, Inc. Industrial Recycling, Battery Recycling https://www.kbirecycling.com/
KMEA Enviromental, engineering and consulting services http://www.kmea.net/
Laser Electric, Inc. Commercial-Industrial Electrical Contractor https://laserelectric.com/
LYTX, Inc. Fleet solutions, tracking, cameras https://www.lytx.com/
BradyIFS (fka Mission Janitorial Supplies) Janitorial supplies and equipment https://supplies.bradyindustries.com/locations/san-diego
Mission Linen Supply Uniform/linen supplies & laundry services https://www.missionlinen.com/
Mitech Controls, Inc. Valves, actuators and related process control supplies https://www.mitechcontrols.com/
M.O. Dion & Sons, Inc Full Service Petroleum Distributor https://amberresources.com/
Montgomery Hardware Co. Locking mechanisms; door handles, locks, knobs http://www.montgomeryhardware.com/
Montroy Supply Company Printing equipment & supplies https://www.montroy.com/com/
Natures Image, Inc. Habitate and Brush Abatement Services https://www.naturesimage.net/
Newmatic Engineering, Inc. Airflow Controls System Products & Services http://newmatic.net/
Norman S Wright Climatec Mechanical Equip. of San Diego LLC HVAC Products & Services (858)368-3800
Omega Industrial Supply, Inc. Cleaning and Sanitizing Supplies https://onlyomega.com/
One Tripp Tree Service, Inc. Tree trimming services https://www.onetripptree2.com/
Otay Mesa Sales, Inc Rental Lifts - Scissor, Boom, forklift https://otaysales.com/
Parkhouse Tire, Inc. Vehicle Tires https://parkhousetire.com/
Petrotech, Inc. Machinery control systems and instrumentation panels https://petrotechinc.com/
Pinnacle Industrial Supply Plumbing, Metal supply, manufacturing and HVAC/Mechanical https://www.pinnacleca.com/
Powerstride Battery Co.,Inc Automotiv, Deep Cycle, and other various batteries https://www.powerstridebattery.com/
PTB Sales, Inc. Vacuum valves, pump equipment and repair services https://www.ptbsales.com/
Pyro-Comm Systems, Inc. Fire alarm systems, testing & inspection services https://pyrocomm.com/
Quality Commercial Cleaning (Spectrum Facility Maint) Pressure washing/steam cleaning & sweeping services https://www.spectrumfacility.com/
R.F. MacDonald Co. Industrial boilers, pump equipment & maintenance/repair services https://www.rfmacdonald.com/
Ramtek, LLC Power backup equipment and monitoring services https://ram-tek.com/
Resa Power Breaker, switchgear equipment & maintenance/repair services https://www.resapower.com/
Radford Overhead Doors Inc. Roll up door and gate systems, maintenance/repair services https://radfordgaragedoor.com/contact/
Right Click Solutions Inc. Computer consulting and IT services https://www.rclick.com/
Russelectric Inc. Breaker, switchgear equipment & maintenance/repair services https://new.siemens.com/us/en/products/energy/russelectric.html
R-V Industries, Inc. (Beta Star) Sterlizer/Autoclave Equipment, maintenance/repair services https://www.rvii.com/life-sciences/
Ryan Herco Products Corp. Fluid control/piping systems, pump equipment & repair services https://www.rhfs.com/
San Diego Air Balance Co., Inc HVAC equipment (760) 741-5401
San Diego Mechanical Energy HVAC/Chiller equipment, maintenance/repair services https://sdme-inc.com/
San Diego Shade & Linoleum, Inc. Window blinds, shades, shutters & cleaning services https://sandiegoshade.com/
SC Commercial, LLC (SC Fuels) Fuel & petroleum supplies https://www.scfuels.com/
Schmidt Fire Protection Company, Inc. Fire protection equipment, inspection/maintenance services https://schmidtfireprotection.com/
Sealright Paving, Inc. Asphalt paving, sealcoating & striping services https://sealrightpavinginc.com/
Simpson Mechanical Inc. Plumbing & mechanical piping, boilers & heat pump equipment https://simpson-mechanical.com/
SI Testing Infared thermography and arch flash services https://www.sitesting.net/
Smoke Guard California, Inc. Fire/smoke curtains & protection products https://smokeguard.com/
Southgate Process Equipment, Inc. Industrial heat transfer equipment https://www.southgateprocess.com/
Southwest Entrances, Inc. Commercial gates, automatic doors and installation services https://www.southwestentrances.com/
Southwest Mobile Storage Inc. Shipping containter rentals & sales https://swmobilestorage.com/mobile-storage-containers/san-diego/
Specialty Seals & Accessories, Inc. Mechanical seals and packing, bearings, gaskets products http://www.ssausa.com/
Statewide Insulation Inc. (Tri-county Insulation) Building insulation supplies 619-579-9109
Statewide Stripes, Inc. Parking lot & street striping services 619-858-3485
Stonegate Contracting and Restoration Flood, smoke, mold remediation & restoration services https://www.stonegatesvcs.com/
TK Services Thermo King refrigeration equipment, & maintenance/repair services https://thermoking.sonsrayfleetservices.com/
Todd Pipe & Supply LLC Pipe, pipe fittings & plumbing supplies https://toddpipe.reece.com/
Tormach Inc. Carpenty mills, saws and tooling equipment https://tormach.com/
USA Jetting Drain Pros, Inc. Drain cleaning & jetting services https://usajetting.com/
U.S. Security Supply, Inc. Security systems, access control hardware https://ussecuritysupply.com/
Underground Solutions Inc. Underground utility locating services https://www.aegion.com/about/our-brands/underground-solutions
Union Electric Motor Service Electric motor products 619-232-4881
United Electric, Inc. Lighting fixtures, lamps, switchgear products https://www.unitedelectricchino.com/linecards/
Unlimited Controls and Instrumentation Inc. HVAC combustion, Industrial controls and instrumentation www.ulcontrols.com
Vertical Systems LLC. HVAC equipment and maintenance services www.vertisys.net
Water Works Inc. Industrial water purification equipment & softner products www.waterworksinc.us
Waterdog Products, Inc. Fiberglass aquarium products www.waterdogproducts.com
Weatherite Corp. HVAC and lab cooling/ventilation services http://www.weatherite.com
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc. Parking paper supplies; hangtags, receipts https://wwlinc.com/
West CPM Inc. HVAC and ventilation contractor http://westcpm.com
Westair Gases & Equipment Compressed cylinder gases and equipment https://www.westairgases.com/
West-Tech Contracting, Inc. Demolition and excavation services, underground construction/utilities https://www.west-techcontracting.com/