BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Paulas, Cynthia";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cpaulas@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ahmed, Rehan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:r5ahmed@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mar, Monica";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:momar@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Madden, Russia";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rcmadden@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="White, Judy";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jmwhite@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Valdivia, Kenny";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kvaldivia@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Nordeen, Anna";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:anordeen@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Phung, Hang";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hphung@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Welton, Laurel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lkwelton@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Nguyen, Duyen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:danguyen@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Joyce, Jonathan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jjoyce@mail.ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sunda, Gina";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gsunda@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Scott, Wendy";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:wscott@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Polite, Brent";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bpolite@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Delucien, Eric";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:edelucien@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mitchell, Edith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:e1mitchell@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Hill, Gaye";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ghill@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Brashear, Lura";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lbrashear@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sanders, Ellen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:esanders@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Richardson, Deanna";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:d2richardson@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Powers, Danielle";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:depowers@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Hosseini Porgham, Somayeh";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shosseiniporgham@U CSD.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Kettnich, Cheryl";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ckettnich@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Santa Cruz, Jose R";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jsantacr@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Garcia, Wella";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:r7garcia@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Perez, Alan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alp043@ucsd .edu ATTENDEE;CN="Bryant-Parkinson, Isabella";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:ibryantparkinson@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Blankenship, Laura";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lsbl ankenship@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Obtera, Maria";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MObtera@u csd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="DeFay, Jason";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jbdefay@uc sd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Kim, Elliot";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:etkim@ucsd. edu ATTENDEE;CN="Renslow, Arlynn";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:arenslo w@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Paolini";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jpaoli ni@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Gerstoft, Karen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kgerstoft@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Buss, Amanda";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:abbuss@UCS D.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Prough, Marissa Yessis";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mprough@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Capsa, Simona";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:scapsa@uc sd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Nguyen-Wong, Kim";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:knguyenwong@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="McDaniels, Hailey N";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hmc daniels@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Garcia, Ariana";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:arg083@u csd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Santos, Zillah";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:zcsantos @ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Lelea, Elena";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:elelea@ucs d.edu ATTENDEE;CN=d4hill@eng.ucsd.edu;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:d4hil l@eng.ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Johnson, Trevor";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tjjohns on@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Heath, Diane";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dlheath@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mandell, David";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dmandell@UCSD.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Dominguez, Emely";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ebdomi nguez@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Perdew, Daniel";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dperdew@ ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Garcia, Luis";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:leg039@UCS D.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Stein, Tami";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tlstein@ucs d.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Virissimo, Natalie";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nvir issimo@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Lee, Cynthia";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cylee@ucsd .edu ATTENDEE;CN="Palacios, Irvin";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ipalaci os@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Weidler, Kristen";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kweidl er@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Kibble Koshi, Alison";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ak oshi@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sanchez Cedeno, Danny";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:d xsanchezcedeno@UCSD.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Dammann, Ross";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rtdammann @ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jimenez, Alice";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:a7jimene z@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Yates, Jason";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jyates@ucs d.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Hill, Deanna";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:d4hill@ucs d.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Urrutia, Gonzalo";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gonzal o@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ledezma, Heather";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hledez ma@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sears, Sandie";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ssears@uc sd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Host, Jon";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jhost@UCSD.ED U ATTENDEE;CN="Attari, Maryam";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mattari@ ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Bochene, Marlene";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mboche ne@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Stutts, Tracy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tstutts@u csd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Olvera, Veronica";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lvolve ra@ucsd.edu CATEGORIES:near trainings CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190805T211552Z DESCRIPTION:Past recordings & notes are posted here: https://blink.ucsd.ed u/technology/bi/communities/financial-analytics.html\n\nJira users can rec ord there time here: ACOP-45 \n \n \n\n------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------- ------\n\n \n\nSarah Parnell is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. \n\n \n\nJoin from PC\, Mac\, Linux\, iOS or Android: https://ucsd.zoom.us /j/388419652\n\n \n\nOr iPhone one-tap :\n\n US: +16465588656\,\,388419 652# or +16699006833\,\,388419652# Or Telephone:\n\n Dial(for higher q uality\, dial a number based on your current location): \n\n US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 \n\n Meeting ID: 388 419 652\n\n I nternational numbers available: https://ucsd.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=rr_D yZsGdR3awUKZ6DCkBxxSmvcL4EA1\n\n \n\nOr Skype for Business (Lync):\n\n https://ucsd.zoom.us/skype/388419652\n\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20180413T110000 DTSTAMP:20190805T211539Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20180413T093000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190805T211552Z LOCATION:https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/388419652 ORGANIZER;CN="Parnell, Sarah":mailto:saparnell@ucsd.edu PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=MONTHLY;BYDAY=FR;BYSETPOS=2 SEQUENCE:498 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:[ACOP-45] Financial Analytics Community of Practice TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000108506269AB0D301000000000000000 010000000B5273179EF27EB47BDA26E2703A85FBD X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Past recordings &\; notes are posted here: \; https:// blink.ucsd.edu/technology/bi/communities/financial-analytics.html

Jira users can record there time he re: \; ACOP-45

< o:p> \;

------------------------ -------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------

 \;

Sarah Parnell is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 \;

Join from PC\, Mac\, L inux\, iOS or Android: https:// ucsd.zoom.us/j/388419652

&nbs p\;

Or iPhone one-tap :

 \; \; \; US: +16465588656\,\,388419652#  \; or +16699006833\,\,388419652# Or Telephone:

 \; \; \; Dial(for higher quality\, dial a number bas ed on your current location):

 \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; \;US: +1 646 558 8656 \ ; or +1 669 900 6833

 \; \;&n bsp\; \;Meeting ID: 388 419 652

&n bsp\; \; \; International numbers available: https://ucsd.z oom.us/zoomconference?m=rr_DyZsGdR3awUKZ6DCkBxxSmvcL4EA1

 \;

Or Skyp e for Business (Lync):

 \; \;& nbsp\; https://ucsd.zoom.us /skype/388419652

 \;

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:498 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190805T211539Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR