BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="White, Judy";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jmwhite@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Paulas, Cynthia";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cpaulas@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mar, Monica";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:momar@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Madden, Russia";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rcmadden@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Valdivia, Kenny";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kvaldivia@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Gerstoft, Karen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kgerstoft@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Gholmieh, Nathalie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ngholmieh@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Rose, Ryan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rmrose@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Nordeen, Anna";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:anordeen@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Phung, Hang";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hphung@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Welton, Laurel";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lkwelton@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Santa Cruz, Jose R";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jsantacr@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Hosseini Porgham, Somayeh";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shosseiniporgham@U CSD.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Powers, Danielle";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:depowers@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Petersen, Adrian";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:amp072@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Obtera, Maria";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:MObtera@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Nguyen, Duyen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:danguyen@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mandell, David";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dmandell@UCSD.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Nguyen-Wong, Kim";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:knguyenwong@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Christinson, Marisol";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mcchristinson@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Xiong, Ying";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:yix184@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Handa, Aparna";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:aphanda@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Kanodia, Manisha";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mkanodia@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Lee, Renee";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:r5lee@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Vega, Jonathan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jonvega@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Joyce, Jonathan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jjoyce@mail.ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sunda, Gina";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gsunda@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Scott, Wendy";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:wscott@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Polite, Brent";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bpolite@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Delucien, Eric";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:edelucien@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Mitchell, Edith";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:e1mitchell@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Hill, Gaye";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ghill@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Brashear, Lura";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lbrashear@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Smith, Donnamarie";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dmasmith@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Heath, Diane";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dlheath@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Sanders, Ellen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:esanders@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Belokurova, Galina";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gbelokurova@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Garcia, Wella";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:r7garcia@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Blum, Gary";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gblum@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jonathan A Udoff";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:judoff @ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Fader, Amy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:afader@ucsd. edu ATTENDEE;CN="Thomsen, Lee";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:leethomsen @ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Romasanta, Lindsay";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lrom asanta@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Perez, Alan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alp043@ucsd .edu ATTENDEE;CN="Beattie, Sanford";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sbeatt ie@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Yates, Jason";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jyates@ucs d.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Redfern, Daniel";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dredfer n@mail.ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Ybarra, James";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Jtybarra@ ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Noles, Natalie";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:nnoles@u csd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Paolini";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jpaoli ni@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Capsa, Simona";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:scapsa@uc sd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Garcia, Ariana";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:arg083@u csd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Santos, Zillah";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:zcsantos @ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Woodward, Kayla";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:k1woodw ard@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Garcia, Luis";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:leg039@UCS D.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Keefer, Elliott";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ekeefer @UCSD.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Urrutia, Gonzalo";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gonzal o@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Donate, Ernesto";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:edonate @ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="He, Huan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:huhe@UCSD.EDU ATTENDEE;CN="Karon, Gail";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gkaron@ucsd .edu ATTENDEE;CN="Price, Tamra";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:taprice@uc sd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Palacios, Irvin";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ipalaci os@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Jimenez, Alice";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:a7jimene z@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Osante, Laura";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:losante@u csd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Kertz, Laura";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lkertz@ucs d.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Weidler, Kristen";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kweidl er@ucsd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Dayes, Rexanne";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rdayes@u csd.edu ATTENDEE;CN="Carty, Heidi";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hcarty@ucsd.edu CATEGORIES:near trainings CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190805T212032Z DESCRIPTION:Welcome to the Cognos Community of Practice!!\n\nFrom the Blink page you will find: https://blink.ucsd.edu/technology/bi/communities/inde x.html\n\n· Meeting invite\n\n· Link to Meeting recordin gs\n\n· Forum\n\n \n\nFor those of you tracking time in ITS-PRO\, use: ACOP-40 \n\n \n\nThanks! Sarah Parnell\n\n--------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------\n\n \n\nJoin from PC\, Mac\, Linux\, iOS or Android: https://ucsd .zoom.us/j/475613271\n\n \n\nOr iPhone one-tap :\n\n US: +16699006833\, \,475613271# or +16465588656\,\,475613271# Or Telephone:\n\n Dial(for higher quality\, dial a number based on your current location): \n\n US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 \n\n Meeting ID: 475 613 271\ n\n International numbers available: https://ucsd.zoom.us/zoomconferenc e?m=ugYI9qSr9jHjtfVUBsnfvTx8lPMihN1C\n\n \n\nOr an H.323/SIP room system:\ n\n H.323: \n\n 162.255.37.11 (US West)\n\n 162.255.36.11 (US East)\n\n 221.122.88.195 (China)\n\n 115.114.131.7 (Ind ia)\n\n 213.19.144.110 (EMEA)\n\n 202.177.207.158 (Australia )\n\n 209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong)\n\n 64.211.144.160 (Brazil)\ n\n 69.174.57.160 (Canada)\n\n Meeting ID: 475 613 271\n\n \n\n SIP: 475613271@zoomcrc.com \n\n \n\nOr S kype for Business (Lync):\n\n https://ucsd.zoom.us/skype/475613271\n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20180925T110000 DTSTAMP:20190805T212014Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20180925T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190805T212032Z LOCATION:https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/475613271 ORGANIZER;CN="Parnell, Sarah":mailto:saparnell@ucsd.edu PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=MONTHLY;BYDAY=TU;BYSETPOS=-1 SEQUENCE:54 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:[ACOP-40] Cognos Community of Practice TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:ZOOM475613271 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Welcome to the Cognos Community of Practice!!

From the Blink page you will find: https://blink.ucs d.edu/technology/bi/communities/index.html

· \; \;  \; \; \; \; \; \; Meeting invite

· \; \; \; \; \; \;&nbs p\; \; Link to Meeting recordings< /o:p>

· \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \; Forum

  \;

For those of you tracking time in ITS-PR O\, use: ACOP-40

 \;

Thanks! \; Sarah Parnell

-------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---------

 \;

Join from PC\, Mac\, Linux\, iOS or Android: https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/475613271

 \;

O r iPhone one-tap :

 \; \;  \; US: +16699006833\,\,475613271# \; or +16465588656\,\,475613271# Or Telephone:

 \; \; \; Dial( for higher quality\, dial a number based on your current location): < /o:p>

 \; \; \; \; \; \;& nbsp\; \;US: +1 669 900 6833 \; or +1 646 558 8656

 \; \; \; \;Meeting ID: 475 613 271< o:p>

 \; \; \; International nu mbers available: https://ucsd.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=ugYI9qSr9jHj tfVUBsnfvTx8lPMihN1C

 \;< /o:p>

Or an H.323/SIP room system:

 \; \; \; H.323:

 \; \; \; \; \; \; \; \;162. 255.37.11 (US West)

 \; \;&nbs p\; \; \; \; \; 162.255.36.11 (US East)

 \; \; \; \; \; \; \; 221.12 2.88.195 (China)

 \; \; \;  \; \; \; \; 115.114.131.7 (India)

 \; \; \; \; \; \;  \;213.19.144. 110 (EMEA)

 \; \; \; \ ; \; \; \; 202.177.207.158 (Australia)

 \; \; \; \; \; \; \; 209.9.211.1 10 (Hong Kong)

 \; \; \;&n bsp\; \; \; \; 64.211.144.160 (Brazil)

 \; \; \; \; \; \; \; 69.174.57.1 60 (Canada)

 \; \; \; Meet ing ID: 475 613 271

 \;

 \; \; \; SIP: 475613271@zoomcrc.com

 \;

Or Skype for Business (L ync):

 \; \; \; https://ucsd.zoom.us/skype/475613271< /a>

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:54 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20190805T212014Z BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT10M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR