UC San Diego SearchMenu

RCI Staff Listing

See a staff directory for the Office of Research Compliance and Integrity (RCI).

Name: Role: Phone: E-mail:
Angela Fornataro McMahill Executive Director, Research Compliance and Integrity 858-534-7321 amcmahill@ucsd.edu
Dena Demos RCI Administrative Assistant 858-822-4939 ddemos@ucsd.edu
Jennifer J. Ford Director, Conflict of Interest Office (COI) 858-534-3335 jjford@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Patterson COI Research Compliance Analyst 858-534-3695 jdpatterson@ucsd.edu
Xuemei Wang COI Research Compliance Analyst 858-534-9974 xmwang@ucsd.edu
Albert Carazolez COI Administrative Analyst 858-822-1636 acarazolez@ucsd.edu
Brittany Whiting Director, Export Control 858-534-4175 brwhiting@ucsd.edu
Garrett Eaton Senior Export Analyst/ Facility Security Officer 858-822-4136 geaton@ucsd.edu
Ryan Jordan Export Analyst / Assistant Facility Security Officer 858-534-1947 rkjordan@ucsd.edu
Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) Main Office 858-534-6069 iacuc@ucsd.edu