UC San Diego SearchMenu

ERAP Contacts

Find out more and get involved by contacting a member of our team.

Executive Committee Chair

Marianne Generales, Assistant Vice Chancellor - mgenerales@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-4636

Steering Committee co-Chairs

Linda Collins - Assistant Vice Chancellor - lcollins@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-3333

Jason DeFay - Director, Electronic Research Administration Program - jdefay@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-3556

Academic Department Representatives to the Steering Team

Anne Footer - Marine Sciences - afooter@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-6367

Patty Camacho - Academic Affairs - pcamacho@ucsd.edu / (858) 822-4541

Rina Hlifka - Health Sciences - rhlifka@ucsd.edu(858) 822-3934

Operations Committee Chair

Sunny Kochhar, Coeus Operations - ckochhar@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-9471

Staff

Anthony "Tony" Lashley - Coeus Replacement Project - alashley@ucsd.edu / (858) 246-1145

Marisol Christinson - Data Reporting & Analytics - mcchristinson@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-9472

Sunny Kochhar - Coeus Operations - ckochhar@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-9471

Leo Stezano - Intellectual Property Management - lstezano@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-7363

Pam Tallarida - Sr. Training & Client Support - ptallarida@ucsd.edu / (858) 246-1806

Rose Pugeda - Training & Client Support - rpugeda@ucsd.edu / (858) 534-9979