UC San Diego SearchMenu

Advancement Services Administration

Find contact information for Advancement Services Administration.

Name Title Email Phone

Marlene Shaver

Assistant Vice Chancellor mshaver@ucsd.edu (858) 534-1032

Margaret Coombs

Administrative Assistant macoombs@ucsd.edu (858) 534-5289

Corinne Cramer

Director of Stewardship and DRS ccramer@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8888

Jeanmarie Bond

Board Operations Manager jmbond@ucsd.edu (858) 534-0742

Gail Robotta

Director of Finance & Business Operations grobotta@ucsd.edu (858) 534-8159

Kathy Terry

Executive Director of Gift Policy Administration keterry@ucsd.edu (858) 822-0715

Vlad Baytchev

Investment Operations Manager vbaytchev@ucsd.edu (858) 534-4491