UC San Diego SearchMenu

Real Estate: Staff Directory

Find contact information for Real Estate staff members.

Name Title Phone Email
Graham, Jeff Executive Director (858) 534-1427 jgraham@ucsd.edu
Lawn, Desiree Director, Asset Management (858) 534-9768 dlawn@ucsd.edu
Barosay, Mel Principal Real Estate Analyst (858) 534-7495 mbarosay@ucsd.edu
Martel, Mary Ann Real Estate Analyst (858) 822-5244 mmartel@ucsd.edu
Mendez, B. Carolina Real Estate Analyst (858) 534-7493 bmendez@ucsd.edu
Miller, Todd Principal Real Estate Analyst (858) 534-7479 tjmiller@ucsd.edu
Moore, Tim Director, Real Property Leasing (858) 534-1494 t5moore@ucsd.edu
Mulvey, Brandi Principal Real Estate Analyst (858) 534-7480 bmulvey@ucsd.edu
O'Brien, Jozette Principal Real Estate Analyst II (858) 822-1864 jpobrien@ucsd.edu
Guevara, Beissi Executive Support Specialist (858) 534-1488 bguevara@ucsd.edu