UC San Diego SearchMenu

Real Estate: Staff Directory

Find contact information for Real Estate staff members.

Name Title Phone Email
Graham, Jeff Executive Director (858) 534-1427 jgraham@ucsd.edu
Moore, Tim Director, Real Property Leasing (858) 534-1494 t5moore@ucsd.edu
Golde, James Director, Asset Management (858) 534-9768 jgolde@ucsd.edu
O'Brien, Jozette Principal Real Estate Analyst II (858) 822-1864 jpobrien@ucsd.edu 
Barosay, Mel Principal Real Estate Analyst (858) 534-7495 mbarosay@ucsd.edu
Bearse, Jennifer Sr. Asset Manager (858) 534-7502 jbearse@ucsd.edu
Miller, Todd Private-Public Partnership Analyst (858) 534-7479 tjmiller@ucsd.edu
Mulvey, Brandi Manager, Real Property Leasing (858) 534-7480 bmulvey@ucsd.edu
Mendez, B. Carolina Sr. Real Estate Analyst (858) 534-7493 bmendez@ucsd.edu
Brown, Marjorie Asset Manager (858)534-9727 mabrown@ucsd.edu 
Lahtinen, Darius Real Property Leasing (858)822-5244 dlahtinen@ucsd.edu
Reid, Connie Managed Projects Analyst (858) 822-1145 c1reid@ucsd.edu
Guevara, Beissi Executive Support (858) 534-1488 bguevara@ucsd.edu